Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 18:
Maundy Thursday service is on Thursday, April 18 at 7:00 PM Read more
Friday, April 19:
Good Friday service is on Friday, April 19 at 7:00 PM Read more
Sunday, April 21:
Easter Sunday service is on Sunday, April 21 at 10:00 AM Read more
Saturday, May 4:
Join us for a Cinco de Mayo dinner, starting at 6:00 PM.  Music provided by Moss Henry and the Bryophtes.  More details to follow. Read more
Saturday, May 11:
St. Peter's will again have a booth at the Lake Hopatcong Block Party, at the Lake Hopatcong State Park, on May 11.  Be sure to stop by or sign up to attend the booth. Read more
Saturday, June 22 to Sunday, June 23:
The St. Peter's Rummage sale will be Saturday June 22 and Sunday June 23 at the Parish Hall.  More information will follow.  Read more
Sunday, July 14:
Join us for the annual St. Peter's outdoor service on July 14 with a cookout following the service,  See you there.  Read more
Saturday, August 10 to Sunday, August 11:
The St. Peter's Rummage sale will be Saturday August 10 and Sunday August 11 at the Parish Hall.  More information will follow.  Read more
Sunday, September 8:
Join us for ice cream, Holy Eucharist on September 8. Read more
Sunday, October 6:
Bring you leashed or caged pet or stuffed animal to the St. Francis of Assisi blessing of the animals on Sunday, October 6, after the church service.   Read more

Pages